RSS Feed

Let’s Hear It From The Girls

I love these two women. They both inspired me to finally put my ideas in a blog at a time when I felt as if I was going nowhere near my personal and professional goals. Their clear and concise and fun ways of explaining stuff never cease to amaze me.

Who are the great women in your sphere who have influenced you to make that life-defining and altering decision?

About janicesheilah

Online owl by night and professional mom 24/7. Loves peanut butter sandwiches, bedtime stories and Dragon City.

4 responses »

  1. You have mentioned very interesting points! ps nice site.

    Reply
  2. Hi, I just stopped by to visit your blog and thought I’d say thank you.

    Reply
  3. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Thanks!

    Reply
  4. Great blog you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Reply

Would you like to send some feedback?

